The browser that you're using has JavaScript disabled. Many features on this site, such as the online draft room and the live scoring page, rely on JavaScript to work properly. Here are the instructions for how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Live Chat


Coming Soon - 2020 League Registration

Open Teams Entry Fee Draft Type Rds Roster Deadline  
$3,000 'Varsity' #1 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thursday, Sept. 9, 12pm ET/ 9am PT 5 of 12 $3,050 Thu 9/09 9:00am PT NA 0
$10,000 'High Society #1' - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thursday, Sept 9, 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT 3 of 12 $10,000 Thu 9/09 12:30pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #1 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thursday, Sept. 9, After The Game 9 of 12 $5,000 Thu 9/09 8:59pm PT NA 0
$750 Bare Knuckle Challenge - Live in Las Vegas - Thursday, Sept 9, After The Game 4 of 12 $800 Thu 9/09 8:59pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #2 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Friday, Sept 10, 12pm ET/ 9am PT 9 of 12 $5,000 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$2,500 Auction - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 10, 9am PT 2 of 12 $2,550 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,250 Auction #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 10, 9am PT 3 of 12 $1,300 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$750 Auction #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 10, 9am PT 5 of 12 $800 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$750 Best Ball #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 10, 9am PT 4 of 12 $800 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,250 Best Ball #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 10, 9am PT 8 of 12 $1,300 Fri 9/10 9:00am PT NA 0
$750 Best Ball #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 10, 1:30pm PT 4 of 12 $800 Fri 9/10 1:30pm PT NA 0
$1,250 Best Ball #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 10, 1:30pm PT 3 of 12 $1,300 Fri 9/10 1:30pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #3 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Friday, Sept. 10, 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT 4 of 12 $5,000 Fri 9/10 1:30pm PT NA 0
$10,000 'High Society #2' - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Saturday, Sept 11, 5pm ET /2pm PT 9 of 12 $10,000 Sat 9/11 2:00pm PT NA 0
$3,000 'Varsity' #2 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Saturday, Sept. 11, 5pm ET /2pm PT 6 of 12 $3,050 Sat 9/11 2:00pm PT NA 0